Media Room

News Releases

<< [Back to News Releases]

Bridgepoint Education Announces November and December Conference Schedule

Bridgepoint Education, Inc. (NYSE: BPI), a provider of postsecondary education services, announced that executives from the company will participate at the following investor conferences:

  • J.P. Morgan Ultimate Service Investor Conference on Wednesday, November 9, 2011; presentation at 8:15 a.m. Eastern Time (5:15 a.m. Pacific Time) at the J.P. Morgan Conference Center in New York.
  • Citi US Small / Mid Cap Conference on Tuesday, November 15, 2011; presentation at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Time) at the Four Seasons Hotel in Las Vegas, NV.
  • Wunderlich Securities and Signal Hill Education Conference on Thursday, November, 17, 2011; presentation at 10:40 a.m. Eastern Time (7:40 a.m. Pacific Time) at The Taj Hotel in Boston, MA.
  • William Blair & Company, 2011 Global Services Growth Stock Conference on Wednesday, December 7, 2011; presentation at 12:40 p.m. Eastern Time (10:40 a.m. Arizona Time) at the Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North in Scottsdale, AZ.

Presentations will be audio webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Bridgepoint Education website www.bridgepointeducation.com and will be archived on the site for 90 days.

About Bridgepoint Education

Bridgepoint Education's postsecondary education services focus on offering associate's, bachelor's, master's and doctoral programs in such disciplines as business, education, psychology, social sciences and health sciences.  Bridgepoint Education's regionally accredited academic institutions – Ashford University and University of the Rockies – deliver their programs online as well as at traditional campuses located in Clinton, Iowa, and Colorado Springs, Colorado.  

Click here for more news >


email Email Page   print Print