Media Room

News Releases

<< [Back to News Releases]

Bridgepoint Education Announces November Conference Schedule
Presentations to be Audio Webcast Live

 

SAN DIEGO, Nov. 3, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- Bridgepoint Education, Inc. (NYSE: BPI), a provider of postsecondary education services, announced today that Andrew Clark, chief executive officer, and Dan Devine, chief financial officer, will present at the following conferences:

  • J.P. Morgan Ultimate Services Investor Conference on Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2010, at 8:15 a.m. Eastern Time (5:15 a.m. Pacific Time) at the J.P. Morgan Conference Center in New York City.
  • Signal Hill Fourth Annual Education Conference on Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2010, at 9 a.m. Eastern Time (6 a.m. Pacific Time) at the Renaissance Baltimore Harbor Place Hotel in Baltimore, Md.
  • Piper Jaffray Postsecondary Education Field Trip on Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2010, at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time (4:30 p.m. Pacific Time) at the W Hotel in Scottsdale, Ariz. 

The presentations will be audio webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Bridgepoint Education website at www.bridgepointeducation.com/investment

About Bridgepoint Education

Bridgepoint Education's postsecondary education services focus on offering associate's, bachelor's, master's and doctoral programs in such disciplines as business, education, psychology, social sciences and health sciences.  Bridgepoint Education's regionally accredited academic institutions – Ashford University and University of the Rockies – deliver their programs online as well as at traditional campuses located in Clinton, Iowa, and Colorado Springs, Colorado.

SOURCE Bridgepoint Education, Inc.

Click here for more news >


email Email Page   print Print